Menu Close

AGM 2018


The ninth Annual General Meeting of the Nanoose Community Services Association was held on April 11, 2018 at St. Mary’s Anglican Church hall.

Board of Directors for the 2018-19 year were elected as follows:

Chair: Andree Fortin
Vice Chair: Pam Bjornson
Secretary: Glory Gray
Treasurer: Liz Holme
Client Services: Anne Larson
Funding: Patrick Murray
Communications: Judy Love-Eastham
Special Projects: Joanie Miller


For the complete report of the 2018 AGM – click here.

For the Financial Statements (Year Ended December 31, 2017) – click here.

Leave a Reply